Skip to main content

Adoption Information Evenings

Summary
Sheffield Adoption Service hold monthly Information Evenings where you can find out about the process of adoption.


Description

Adoption Information Evening are held at the Quaker Meeting House, 10 St James' St, Sheffield S1 2EW between 6pm and 8pm, below are the dates for 18/2019:

  • Thursday 6th December 2018
  • Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • Thursday 7th February 2019
  • Wednesday 6th March 2019
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2019
  • Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • Thursday 5th December 2019

For information more information about adopting or to book into an information evening please call us  on 0114 2735010 or email adoption@sheffield.gov.uk

 

 

 


Who to contact

Telephone
0114 273 5010
E-mail
adoption@sheffield.gov.uk
Website
https://www.sheffield.gov.uk/.../adoption.html

Where to go

Name
Adoption Service
Address
Floor 7, East Wing
Moorfoot
Sheffield
Postcode
S1 4PL

Last Updated
12/11/2018
Keywords
SCC, Adoption, Adopting, Adopt, Adopt a Child, Adopt Children, Adopting Children, Adopting a Child, Adopt Children, S1
Back to top Contact US
Powered by Open Objects © Open Objects Software Limited